• Teamleiders senioren

     

    Mannen zat.   Mannen zon. & vrij.
             
    zat 1 Peter Dane   zon 1+ 2 Joram Melis
      06 40788637     06 38662273
      j.dane3@upcmail.nl     joram23@live.nl
             
    zat 2 Ronald Nijsen   zon 3 Christos Aristotelis
      06 54984899     06 51286933
      Ronald.nijsen@hetnet.nl     christos-aristotelis@hotmail.com
             
    zat O-23 Ronald Nijsen   zon 4 Thijs van Campen
      06 54984899     06-41618002
      Ronald.nijsen@hetnet.nl     tvancampen@gmail.com
             
    zat 3 Justin Meier   zon 5 Noah Holthuis
      06 51356874     06-26190158
      justinmeier91@gmail.com     noah@holthuis.nl
      Jurjen Engwerda      
      06-41071746   zon 6 Nick Kuijpers
      Jurjen.eng@gmail.com     06 83706728
            nick.kuijpers98@gmail.com
    zat 4 Jente van der Heide      
      06 46848378   zon 7 Alexander Witts
      jentevdh@hotmail.com     06 19952836
            apwitts@hotmail.com
    zat 5 Bert Jan Wijers      
      bertjanwijers@hotmail.com   zon 8 Sem Amoraal 
      Piter Brandenburg     06 10343548
      06 11760365     sematea@gmail.com
             
    zat 6 Willem Clumpkes   zon 9 Boy Hamaker
      06-53396847     06 53834833
            boyhamakaer@live.nl
    zat 7 Milan van Dongen       
      06 28587238   zon 10 Amstel Regtien
      milanvandongen@hotmail.com     06-18517820
      Joep School      amstelregtien@gmail.com
      06 39120331      
          zon 11 Luke Walker
    zat 8 Martijn Vranken     06 31926590
      06 27399173     luke1097ew@hotmail.com
      vrankenmartijn@gmail.com      
          zon 12 Luca krijgsman
    zat 9 Diederick ter Huurne      06 11741597
      06 27159155     lucakrijgsman@gmail.com
             
          zon O23-1 Conrad Fase
    zat.10 Naut Loots     06-12132980
      06-11091177     conrad.fase@upcmail.nl
             
    zat.11 Louis Swart   Zon 35+ 1 Dennis Ramaaker
      06 16131744     06 51333022
      louissswart@gmail.com     dennisramaaker@gmail.com
             
    zat 12 Rob Clowting   Zon 35+ 2 Maarten van Ettekoven
      06 51927663     06 24893814
      robclowting@gmail.com     maartenvanettekoven@hotmail.com
             
    zat 13 Jelte Bakker   vrij 35+1 Pieter Riedstra
      06 39148526     06 23844547
      bakkerjelte@hotmail.com      
      Nick Nuijten   vrij 35+2 David van der Lijcke 
      06 44182366     06 42257834
      nicknuijten@gmail.com      
          vrij 35+3 Suraj Bechan
    zat.14 Arjen de Vos      
      06 21196491      
      arjen.devos@hotmail.com   vrij 45+1 Frank van den Broek 
            06 10899561
    zat.15 Vincent Hoffmans      
      06-42130026   vrij  45+2 Jeroen Kuppens 
      hoffmansvincent@gmail.com     06 46261538
            Marcel Middelink
    zat.16 Gijs Faber     06 20299039
      faber.gijs@gmail.com      
          Vrouwen zat.  zon. & vrij.
    zat.17 Gianni Termaten       
      06 27841171   zat 1 Michael Tiebesl
      giannitermaaten@gmail.com     06-11748396
            michaeltiebesl@hotmail.com
    zat.18 Joost Wilbers      
      06-11070888   zat 2 Eva Nijsen
            06 22532157
      Marnix Feikens     evanijsen@gmail.com
      06-18473027      
          zat 3 Renske de Vos
    zat.19 Henk van Bakel     06 38015376
      06 19366207     Renske.devos@hotmail.com
      hvbakel@euronet.nl      
          zat 4 Pauiien Bouw
            06-83600390
            paulien.bouw@gmail.com
             
          zon 1 Stell Knol
            stellaknol@gmail.com
             
             
          zon 2 Emma Thuemmel
            emmathuemmel@yahoo.ca
            +49 1522 6029275
             
          vrij 30+1 Rolf Schreuder
            rschreuder@planet.nl